Our school has a remarkable group of visionary Delaware leaders on its board of directors. They are committed to ensuring the highest quality education and creating a long-term, positive impact on Sussex County.

Board of Directors

  • Dr. Teresa E.S. Berry, Co-Chair
  • Amy Sheppard, Co-Chair
  • Betsy Renzo, Vice-Chair
  • Denise Snyder, Treasurer
  • Jonathan Edwards
  • Karl Armond
  • Karen Higgins
  • Derick Dailey
  • Diaz Bonville
  • Stacie Burton
  • Dr. Joseph Kim
  • Dr. Katherine Cauley
  • Jeffrey Fried
  • Jalyn Powell


  • Alonna Berry

Principal Advisory Board

  • Bryan A. Stevenson
  • Christy Taylor
  • Dr. Howard Stevenson